How I Started in Real Estate – Introduction

Every time I think about how I ended up in Real Estate, it is pretty similar to many others’ paths to this industry.  Each story can lend insight to many others who have considered a career in real estate, but just are not sure how to make the transition out of a salaried or hourly career into the wild west of a commissioned career in real estate.

This next series of articles is for that person who may be considering a career change, and perhaps learn a thing or two on what to expect, how to prepare for the change, and keeping a good mindset.   My hope is the that ultimately you will see how I moved on from being this guy….

  Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 2.52.19 PM.png
….to this guy.
Image may contain: 1 person, standing, sunglasses and indoor

Yes, life is better this way.

In the next article you will learn of the ONE thing that got me started in real estate.  And had I followed that one thing’s advice, I probably would NOT be here.  Trust me, it’ll be made clear pretty soon.

Go to Next Article

David Madaffari, Realtor
(225) 772-3283
David@Davidmadaffari.com

Leave a Reply

